Our board of directors is comprised of local volunteers, committed to serving Humphreys County. Our current board members are as follows:

Carolyn Williams- Chairman
Marj Welchans- Vice Chairman
Lisa Carnahan- Finance Chair
Lisa Oakley- Secretary
Gayle Goodman- Community Impact Chair
Tammy Little- Community Impact Chair

Sarah Durham
Victor Gardner
Ed Greenwell
Dr George Mathai
Dave Porch
Monica Smith
Kristi Spurgeon